New To WordPress| Welcome To My Blog

Hello world! I’m new to the WordPress platform and I’m looking forward to sharing so much with you all. The blog title, “In My Green KoolAid” is a catchy little phrase I came up with that centers around what this blog will consist of, for the most part. I’m into affiliate and network marketing so here you will find my reviews, shares, and news on all this money-making! The more the job market crashes, the more we will begin to see people going online looking for money-making opportunities, ways to make money, and work from home programs. In a nutshell, visiting my blog will basically be me sharing the money. Thus, my  green koolaid because money is green and you’re reading this because you want to be in the money, right? lol. I will share several opportunities for newcomers, like me, several ways you can generate extra cash into your bank accounts starting the moment this visit site is viewed. Much of what I share will be opportunities that are putting passive and residual income into my bank account. A few things I will NOT do on here is:

1. Claim to be a filthy rich, internet guru making billions a year.

2. Share “opportunities” that  are fake, a waste of money, be useless, a headache to figure out, and so forth.

3. Promise that you will make some ridiculous amount of cash overnight.

4. Be affiliated with scams, worthless companies, and wack jobs.

5. Tell you that you HAVE to purchase some training course for hundreds of dollars.

5. Suck you into a world of underground worship. (This was meant to make you laugh. lol)

I hope I made myself pretty clear. For someone who is new to wordpress, I think this post is quite snazzy, eh? I basically want my readers of this blog to come and feel that I understand what they’re going through. What I’ve noticed is that there are a lack of blogs/forums that I, myself, don’t really enjoy because many of them lack personalization. I don’t want to be just some other “marketer” that claims to know it all. I’m here to tell you, I don’t. We’re learning everyday and I feel that what I learn needs to be shared with others willing to learn. How I’m generating income from home deserves to be shared with others wanting to do the exact same thing. Who’s with me?  i must warn you, this blog will be full of comedy and “what the hell” moments lol. I’m very whimsical and silly. I  hope you find great enjoyment in what I share and again, welcome to my blog! 🙂

4 thoughts on “New To WordPress| Welcome To My Blog

  1. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. WordPress Seo Plugin

Leave a comment